Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Thomas

Angela Thomas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Thomas
"Lisa Rich is the best hands down. She explained converting my term insurance to whole insurance and I was amazed. She explained it to the point a kindergarten student would understand. Thank you so much. She is so beautiful and I’m thankful."
Profile photo of CJ Vallade

CJ Vallade

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Vallade
"Madison was extremely helpful and prompt with setting up insurance for our new vehicle. She has always been extremely helpful...thanks Madison!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lu

Kimberly Lu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lu
"Meah was very friendly, helpful and professional. She made acquiring insurance for our condo a breeze. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sasha Smith

Sasha Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Smith
"I love this office! Joy always takes such good care of me and my policies whenever I call. I’ve gotten life insurance, auto, and renter’s and never had a bad experience. She is absolutely fantastic! Everyone here is so nice and attentive. My favorite staff ever. I recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Clyviane Townsend

Clyviane Townsend

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyviane Townsend
"Lisa and her Office Staff are great they always provide World Class Customer Service."
Profile photo of Yvette Dixon

Yvette Dixon

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Dixon
"Lisa Rich State Farm is the best in town. I highly recommend for all your insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Marcus Wright

Marcus Wright

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Wright
"The Most personal and nice people work here I’m glad I choose Lisa rich State Farm"
Profile photo of Derica Wade Real Estate Concierge

Derica Wade Real Estate Concierge

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derica Wade Real Estate Concierge
"Lisa knows her stuff! She always takes time to explain policies and gives us options! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ayisia Haygood

Ayisia Haygood

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayisia Haygood
"Lisa Rich is the best! She is very attentive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Erika Davis

Erika Davis

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Davis
"The customer service is phenomenal! They care about your needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Lundy

Crystal Lundy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lundy
"Great agency! They always are there when I have questions, responds back in a timely manner, and are very friendly."
Profile photo of Dawn Faison

Dawn Faison

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Faison
"Great customer service, with prompt call back time. Thanks Jouya Williams 🙂"
Profile photo of Donna Panyek

Donna Panyek

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Panyek
"Highly recommended.. Very professional, great environment.. ask for Lisa!"
Profile photo of Shayna Mata

Shayna Mata

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Mata
"I just wanted to thank you for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage. Some people go out of their way to be helpful and you are definitely one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me get the insurance and coverage I needed so quickly within my budget!"
Profile photo of len wade

len wade

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by len wade
"Lisa Rich is great!! Reliable, professional and a pleasure to work with! Extremely detailed, informative and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Natasha Horne

Natasha Horne

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Horne
"Lisa Rich and her staff are very personable and knowledgeable. They go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied."
Profile photo of mariah taylor

mariah taylor

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariah taylor
"Its was a pleasure working with Lisa rich to set up everything and answered all my questions. Very friendly and professional worker."
Profile photo of Tracey Taylor

Tracey Taylor

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Taylor
"I love this office, they always answer my questions! They also answers questions I have asked many of times, taking the time out to explain until I understand. Great payment options as well. Call today and get your next quote!"
Profile photo of Boss Vega

Boss Vega

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boss Vega
"Lisa went above and beyond for me to help me understand exactly what I'm signing up for. She went out of her way to help me pick the best policies for me and educated me on the differences between all policies and prices. I would highly recommend her for her kindness, patience, and her expertise!"
Profile photo of Bobbae Rogers

Bobbae Rogers

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbae Rogers
"My experience with State Farm, my agent being Lisa Rich,has been nothing but amazing since the beginning. I've been a customer for over 4 years and everyone is friendly and very professional. I don't ever plan on changing/switching to any other company."
Profile photo of Tim Jones

Tim Jones

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jones
"I couldn't have hand picked a better agent and really, new member of the family. Lisa and her team look out for my money and my families well being better than I hoped. This was the right decision."
Profile photo of T H

T H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"Lisa Rich State Farm has excellent customer service. I appreciate that Lisa takes the time to understand your needs and finds the right solutions for you and your family."
Profile photo of Marvin Newson Jr

Marvin Newson Jr

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Newson Jr
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to address all of my concerns"
Profile photo of Ronda Simpson

Ronda Simpson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Simpson
"Thank you so much to everyone at Lisa Rich State Farm Agency! The level of knowledge and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend Lisa Rich for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christina Reeves

Christina Reeves

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Reeves
"Lisa Rich and her staff are awesome. She and her staff can help you with all your insurance needs. Their customer service is top notch."