Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vinnie newson

vinnie newson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinnie newson
"Lisa and her team are amazing!! They explain every detail and super friendly."
Profile photo of Christopher Shaw

Christopher Shaw

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Shaw
"Excellent customer service, the staff at this branch were tentative, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie L

Stephanie L

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie L
"I just started my policies at this office and they were very welcoming and answered all of the questions I had. The rate was lower than my previous company and I will be recommending this office to my family."
Profile photo of Father 40 oz

Father 40 oz

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Father 40 oz
"She listened and understood what we wanted. She was very friendly and made every run smoothly."
Profile photo of Maggie Williams

Maggie Williams

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Maggie Williams
"Their office “forgot” to include road side service on my policy, even though according to them they “put it on every policy as a default.” Direct quote. I’d suggest you skip this office for one that doesn’t forget to add on your very specific coverage requests to your policy. What else do they forget and how much will their mistakes cost you, too? Follow up- Their office didn’t update my relocation and change of address. So, despite being in the middle of my next payment plan, I’m getting a +$50 payment increase bc of the address change. That’s a huge increase to not be expecting. Why did it take them 8 months to change my paperwork? If the tow thing hadn’t happened they would’ve never had correct files."
Profile photo of Z F

Z F

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Z F
"Janelle Lewis is very helpful and dedicated to helping clients find great insurance plans"
Profile photo of Darryle Lacy

Darryle Lacy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darryle Lacy
"Great service always finds a way to get u the best results thank you Janell Lewis"
Profile photo of danelle singer

danelle singer

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danelle singer
"Spoke Janelle and she was really helpful. She was very professional and has great customer service skills. I will definitely refer her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Erika Villarreal

Erika Villarreal

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Villarreal
"Really appreciated Alexias assistance! Customer service was excellent & she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of jack najjar

jack najjar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jack najjar
"Natasha the customer service rep answers all my questions and helped me get a good price on my auto, and home. I will send all my friends and family for a quote from her"
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"Agent Janelle was knowledgable about policies and what i was covered for under my policy. I am pleased with the service I recieved! Great Job💃"
Profile photo of hannah green

hannah green

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hannah green
"Highly recommend having Lisa’s agency for your insurance. They have the best customer service team. I always enjoy working with Natasha she is always super friendly and gets what I need done in a timely manner. I recently just switch here and they have treated me like gold!"
Profile photo of Kevin Person

Kevin Person

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Person
"Janelle lewis is a Predominant over achieving agent that is Phenomenal in her work ethics . I will refer to her everytime some one reaches out for great customer service and insurance"
Profile photo of Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amazing Grace
"My experience with State Farm has been great! I spoke with a sales rep name Janelle. She Provided excellent customer service, very very patient and very knowledgeable. You can tell she has been with the company for years!"
Profile photo of Kiyatta Lacy

Kiyatta Lacy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyatta Lacy
"It’s Janelle from State Farm!! Literally the best!! She will work with you and figure out how to make the best of your experience and she gets you the best quotes!!"
Profile photo of Robin Tedders

Robin Tedders

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Tedders
"Natasha N. Very responsive and gives great, honest advice. Always ready to assist when needing help or information. Thank you 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of natasha najjar

natasha najjar

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by natasha najjar
"Janelle is the best agent"
Profile photo of Erika Davis

Erika Davis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Davis
"Lisa, put me in touch with one of her representatives, Joy and she has been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Sheronda Stigler

Sheronda Stigler

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheronda Stigler
"Exceptional customer service experience. They were professional, prompt, and very helpful in the change over process. I was seeking a new Home Owners Policy and saved a substantial amount. It was a pleasurable experience working with Lisa and Alexia."
Profile photo of Greg Jones

Greg Jones

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jones
"Look out it’s a bird it’s a plane no it’s Alexia Jenkins from State Farm. She saved me money, more money than I could have ever known to be possible. She was very thorough, professional and eager to help resolve any issue I had. Reassuring me during the entire process that she was there for me as my State Farm agent. Highly recommend reaching out to her if you need a trustworthy, hardworking, and above normal experience totally complete and totally about you. She’s a total rockstar and superhero."
Profile photo of Evelyn London

Evelyn London

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn London
"They took in my information and tweaked my policy to my needs."
Profile photo of Mr. Jewell Jones

Mr. Jewell Jones

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Jewell Jones
"Joy is absolutely outstanding! She knows the answer to all of my questions and even answers to queations I didn't think to ask. I first heard about this particular office through one of my fellow Guardsmen in the Michigan National Guard, and after switching my coverage over from two other well-known insurance companies, I witnessed some major savings and truly accessible agents. The environment that Lisa Rich has created within her office with her team is incredible and to be sought after by other insurance offices and companies! #holla"
Profile photo of Quixotic Desires LLC

Quixotic Desires LLC

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quixotic Desires LLC
"State Farm’s sales associate Joy. I’m Overwhelmed with the patience and dedication you have done while helping me with My Full Coverage Policy. Getting me the best quotes and communicating was easy and pleasant. Your awesome. Check Joy out if you need to Insure Your most prize possessions. Thanks Again Joy, Crystal C."
Profile photo of Ladette Cyr

Ladette Cyr

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ladette Cyr
"I spoke with Joy and she was super nice and explained everything I needed to know about my auto insurance I was getting."
Profile photo of Tabitha Lang

Tabitha Lang

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Lang
"My husband and I worked with Sydney Whitehorn to set up our State Farm insurance. Sydney was helpful, kind, and made it a breeze during this process. Would highly recommend working with her!"